Precinct Locations

Open Government/Budget
Document Center
Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view the Voting Precinct map in the Maps page of the website.

Effective 2005 registered voters will vote at the same polling location for all Federal, State, County, Municipal and School Elections. Contact the Clerk’s Office if you have any questions concerning this new legislation.

PrecinctLocation Address
Precinct # 1

St. Kenneth Church 14951 N. Haggerty Rd.
Precinct # 2

Friendship Station 42375 Schoolcraft Road
Precinct # 3

Allen Early Learning Academy 11100 N. Haggerty Rd
Precinct # 4

Starkweather Academy
(f/k/a) Fiegel
39750 Joy Road
Precinct # 5

Isbister Elementary School 9300 Canton Center Road
Precinct # 6

West Middle School 44401 W. Ann Arbor Trail
Precinct # 7

Church of the Nazarene 45801 W. Ann Arbor Road
Precinct # 8

Praise Baptist Church 45000 N. Territorial Road
Precinct # 9

NorthRidge Church 49555 N. Territorial Road
Precinct # 10

NorthRidge Church 49555 N. Territorial Road
Precinct # 11

Risen Christ Church 46250 W. Ann Arbor Road
Precinct # 12

Pioneer Middle School 46081 W. Ann Arbor Road


All Plymouth Township Precincts are handicap accessible.